[note]For the 2014 Spring Break Guide, click here [/note]

[pullquote_left] by Betsy [/pullquote_left][clear]

For the 2014 Spring Break Guide, click here.

[line]

 

Your 2013 Spring Break Staycation begins at grkids.com!

 

Friday March 29
Saturday March 30
Sunday March 31
Monday April 1
Tuesday April 2
  • Jam Night at Coopersville Farm Museum. 6:00 PM-9:00 PM. All ages.

Wednesday April 3
Thursday April 4
Friday April 5
Saturday April 6
Sunday April 7

Remember- For a complete list of Spring Break activities, including Spring Break Day Camps, please visit our Master List of Spring Break Activities Guide or event calendar.