Lowell & Alto Kids Calendar

grkids East community page 700x400 june compressor

Click to get your FREE MUSIC LESSON from Triumph Music Academy.

Lowell and Alto with Kids

Alto and Lowell Kids Calendar

lowell-alto covered bridge

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities East of Grand Rapids!

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Lowell, Alto or other nearby communities, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to click your community’s category.

Tuesday July 14, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
10:00 AM

Dairy Day Camp Mini

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:30 AM

Dairy Discovery Preschool Camp Mini

Thursday July 16, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Lowell Farmers Market

Thursday July 23, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Lowell Farmers Market

Thursday July 30, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Lowell Farmers Market

Thursday August 6, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Lowell Farmers Market

Thursday August 13, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Lowell Farmers Market

Thursday August 20, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Lowell Farmers Market

Thursday August 27, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Lowell Farmers Market

Thursday September 3, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Lowell Farmers Market

Thursday September 10, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Lowell Farmers Market

Thursday September 17, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Lowell Farmers Market

Thursday September 24, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Lowell Farmers Market

Thursday October 1, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Lowell Farmers Market

Kent County Youth Fair header

kent county youth fair ride

KentCountyYouthFair2

grkids dairydiscovery2

ice cream caboose compressor

lowell-alto covered bridge

lowell luminary hike 1

11336 Trent SE Lowell Holiday Lights