Cedar Springs, Rockford, Belmont with Kids

Cedar Springs, Rockford, Belmont with Kids Area Calendar

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities northeast of Grand Rapids.

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Cedar Springs, Rockford, Belmont and  other nearby northeast communities, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to click your community’s category.

Friday March 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 11:15 AM

Storytime at Cedar Springs Public Library
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

5:30 PM

Kids Night Out at MVP Rockford
at Rockford MVP Sports Clubs, Rockford

Saturday March 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Adventure with Moana
at Top Notch Studio, Rockford

1:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

4:30 PM

West Michigan Youth Ballet - Cinderella
at DeVos Center for Arts and Worship, Grand Rapids

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Cedar Springs Public Library Game Time
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Thursday March 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

ONCE UPON A PAINT BRUSH: Sheep in a Jeep
at Accidental Art, Rockford

Monday April 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Friday April 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Mom2Mom Sale: Benefiting GCC MOPS & Alpha Family Services
at Greenville Community Church, Greenville

🆓 11:15 AM

Storytime at Cedar Springs Public Library
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

Saturday April 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Mom2Mom Sale: Benefiting GCC MOPS & Alpha Family Services
at Greenville Community Church, Greenville

🆓 9:00 AM

Visit the Easter Bunny
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

Friday April 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 11:15 AM

Storytime at Cedar Springs Public Library
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

Saturday April 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:00 AM

Blythefield CRC Easter Egg Hunt
at Blythefield CRC, Rockford

Monday April 15, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Friday April 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 11:15 AM

Storytime at Cedar Springs Public Library
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

Saturday April 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 12:00 PM

Robinette's Easter Egg Hunt
at Robinette’s Apple Haus, Grand Rapids

Friday April 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 11:15 AM

Storytime at Cedar Springs Public Library
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

Saturday April 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 AM

Pancake breakfast and silent auction
at Flo’s Sportsbar, Belmont

10:45 AM

Hurt the Dirt Kids Fun Run
at Luton Park, Rockford

Friday May 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
6:15 PM

Mommy & Me Night: Yoga and Fairy Gardens
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday May 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday May 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday June 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday June 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday July 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday July 15, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday August 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday August 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday September 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday September 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids