NORTHEAST – Cedar Springs, Rockford, Belmont with Kids2018-12-05T18:49:06+00:00

Cedar Springs, Rockford, Belmont with Kids

Cedar Springs, Rockford, Belmont with Kids Area Calendar

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities northeast of Grand Rapids.

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Cedar Springs, Rockford, Belmont and  other nearby northeast communities, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to click your community’s category.

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Thursday January 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Friday January 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 11:15 AM

Storytime at Cedar Springs Public Library
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

5:30 PM

Kids Night Out at MVP Rockford
at Rockford MVP Sports Clubs, Rockford

Saturday January 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mom and Me Unicorn Class
at Accidental Art, Rockford

1:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

1:00 PM

Open Skating at Cedar Rock Sports Plex
at Cedar Rock Sports Plex, Cedar Springs

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

Baby Storytime at Cedar Springs Public Library
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Thursday January 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Friday February 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

ONCE UPON A PAINT BRUSH: Never too Little to Love
at Accidental Art, Rockford

Saturday February 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

1:00 PM

Open Skating at Cedar Rock Sports Plex
at Cedar Rock Sports Plex, Cedar Springs

Monday February 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Tuesday February 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

Baby Storytime at Cedar Springs Public Library
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Thursday February 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Friday February 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
5:30 PM

Kids Night Out at MVP Rockford
at Rockford MVP Sports Clubs, Rockford

6:00 PM

Soul Mates Mug Class
at Accidental Art, Rockford

Saturday February 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

Baby Storytime at Cedar Springs Public Library
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

6:00 PM

ONCE UPON A PAINT BRUSH: Commotion in the Ocean
at Accidental Art, Rockford

8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Thursday February 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Saturday February 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

6:00 PM

Bowls with Belle
at Accidental Art, Rockford

Monday February 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

Baby Storytime at Cedar Springs Public Library
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Thursday February 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Friday February 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
5:30 PM

Kids Night Out at MVP Rockford
at Rockford MVP Sports Clubs, Rockford

Saturday February 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

Baby Storytime at Cedar Springs Public Library
at Cedar Springs Public Library, Cedar Springs

8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Thursday February 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

ONCE UPON A PAINT BRUSH: Giraffes Can't Dance
at Accidental Art, Rockford

8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Saturday March 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Monday March 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Tuesday March 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Thursday March 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Friday March 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
5:30 PM

Kids Night Out at MVP Rockford
at Rockford MVP Sports Clubs, Rockford

Saturday March 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Thursday March 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Saturday March 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Monday March 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Tuesday March 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Thursday March 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Saturday March 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

4:30 PM

West Michigan Youth Ballet - Cinderella
at DeVos Center for Arts and Worship, Grand Rapids

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 PM

North Rockford Middle School Open Swim
at North Rockford Middle School, Rockford

Monday April 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday April 15, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Saturday April 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:45 AM

Hurt the Dirt Kids Fun Run
at Luton Park, Rockford

Monday May 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday May 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday June 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday June 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday July 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday July 15, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday August 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday August 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday September 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids

Monday September 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

Moms Support Group @ Renew Mama Studio
at Renew Mama Studio, Grand Rapids