Cedar Springs, Rockford, Belmont with Kids

[/fusion_text]

Cedar Springs, Rockford, Belmont with Kids Area Calendar

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities northeast of Grand Rapids.

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Cedar Springs, Rockford, Belmont and  other nearby northeast communities, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to click your community’s category.

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Date/Time Event
All DayGrand Rapids Christian Schools - 2017/2018 Enrollment Opens
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!
5:00 pm - 8:00 pmCar Seat Safety Check

Wednesday March 29, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Thursday March 30, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Friday March 31, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 amOnce Upon a Paint Brush: If you give a Moose a Muffin

Saturday April 1, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
10:30 amMagna-Tiles Mania
11:00 am - 5:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Tuesday April 4, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
10:30 amMixing Magic! A World of Color, Optics and Light at KDL Sand Lake
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Wednesday April 5, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 amOnce Upon a Paint Brush: Splat the Cat: Where's the Easter Bunny
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Thursday April 6, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Friday April 7, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
5:30 pm - 9:00 pmKids Night Out at MVP Rockford

Saturday April 8, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
10:30 amAnatomy - The Human Body
11:00 am - 5:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
10:30 amMichigan Reads: Bubble Gum, Bubble Gum at KDL Sand Lake
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!
6:00 pmOnce Upon a Paint Brush: The Rainbow Fish

Wednesday April 12, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Thursday April 13, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Friday April 14, 2017

Date/Time Event
9:00 am - 12:00 pmParents Morning Out at Wolverine Worldwide Family YMCA
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Saturday April 15, 2017

Date/Time Event
8:30 am - 9:45 amThe Jellybean Run
9:30 am - 1:00 pmEASTER WITH THE EQUEST BUNNY 2017
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
10:00 am - 11:00 amEaster Egg Hunt at Blythefield CRC
10:00 am - 11:30 amEaster Hunt Event at River Rock Church
10:00 amMichigan Reads: Bubble Gum, Bubble Gum
10:30 am - 11:30 amEaster Egg Hunt at Aldersgate United Methodist Church
10:45 am - 12:45 pmRENEW MAMA Baby Shower
11:00 am - 5:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!
12:00 pm - 4:00 pmSPRING HEIRLOOM HOP at Robinette's
1:00 pmEaster Egg Hunt at Oakview Community Church

Sunday April 16, 2017

Date/Time Event
11:00 am - 3:00 pmEaster Brunch at Reds

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!
5:00 pm - 8:00 pmCar Seat Safety Check

Wednesday April 19, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Thursday April 20, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!
6:00 pmOnce Upon a Paint Brush: If you Give a Mouse a Cookie

Friday April 21, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
5:00 pm - 9:00 pmDate Night at Wolverine Worldwide Family YMCA
5:30 pm - 9:00 pmKids Night Out at MVP Rockford
6:30 pm - 8:30 pmCommunity Art Night

Saturday April 22, 2017

Date/Time Event
8:00 am - 10:00 am8th Annual Pancake Breakfast
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 5:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
10:00 am - 12:00 pmCar Seat Safety Check- Rockford
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Wednesday April 26, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Thursday April 27, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Friday April 28, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Saturday April 29, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
10:15 am - 10:45 amHurt the Dirt kids run
11:00 amOnce Upon a Paint Brush: The Pout Pout Fish
11:00 am - 5:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Tuesday May 2, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Wednesday May 3, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Thursday May 4, 2017

Date/Time Event
9:00 am - 5:00 pmLake Bella Vista Community Yard Sales
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Friday May 5, 2017

Date/Time Event
9:00 am - 5:00 pmLake Bella Vista Community Yard Sales
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Saturday May 6, 2017

Date/Time Event
9:00 am - 5:00 pmLake Bella Vista Community Yard Sales
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 5:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Tuesday May 9, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Thursday May 11, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Friday May 12, 2017

Date/Time Event
9:00 am - 12:00 pmParents Morning Out at Wolverine Worldwide Family YMCA
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Saturday May 13, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 5:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!
5:00 pm - 8:00 pmCar Seat Safety Check

Wednesday May 17, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Thursday May 18, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Friday May 19, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
5:00 pm - 9:00 pmDate Night at Wolverine Worldwide Family YMCA

Saturday May 20, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 5:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Thursday May 25, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Friday May 26, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Saturday May 27, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 5:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Tuesday May 30, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Wednesday May 31, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station
11:00 am - 7:00 pmPOTTERY PAINTING AT ACCIDENTAL ART!

Thursday June 1, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Friday June 2, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Saturday June 3, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Tuesday June 6, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Wednesday June 7, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Thursday June 8, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Friday June 9, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Saturday June 10, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Tuesday June 13, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Thursday June 15, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Friday June 16, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Saturday June 17, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Wednesday June 21, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Thursday June 22, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Friday June 23, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Saturday June 24, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Sunday June 25, 2017

Date/Time Event
5:00 pm - 9:00 pmCombine Demo Derby & Farm Games

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Wednesday June 28, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 5:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Thursday June 29, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station

Friday June 30, 2017

Date/Time Event
10:00 am - 8:00 pmARTengage! Open Paint & Creation Station