NORTHWEST – Walker, Sparta, Coopersville, Comstock Park with Kids

Walker, Sparta, Coopersville, Comstock Park with Kids

Walker, Sparta, Coopersville and Comstock Park Area Calendar

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities northwest of Grand Rapids

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Walker, Sparta, Coopersville and Comstock Park  and  other nearby northwest communities, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to click your community’s category.

Sunday July 12, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Monday July 13, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Tuesday July 14, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Thursday July 16, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Friday July 17, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Saturday July 18, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Sunday July 19, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Monday July 20, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Tuesday July 21, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

6:00 PM

Jam Night at the Coopersville Farm Museum

Wednesday July 22, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Friday July 24, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Saturday July 25, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

🆓10:00 AM

Kids Crafts and Critters at Coopersville Farm Museum

Sunday July 26, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Monday July 27, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Tuesday July 28, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Wednesday July 29, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Thursday July 30, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Friday July 31, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Saturday August 1, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

🆓10:00 AM

Family Day at Coopersville Farm Museum

Sunday August 2, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Monday August 3, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Tuesday August 4, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

6:00 PM

Jam Night at the Coopersville Farm Museum

Wednesday August 5, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Thursday August 6, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Friday August 7, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Saturday August 8, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Sunday August 9, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Monday August 10, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Tuesday August 11, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Wednesday August 12, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Thursday August 13, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Friday August 14, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Saturday August 15, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Sunday August 16, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Monday August 17, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Tuesday August 18, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

6:00 PM

Jam Night at the Coopersville Farm Museum

Wednesday August 19, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Thursday August 20, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Friday August 21, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Saturday August 22, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Sunday August 23, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Monday August 24, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Tuesday August 25, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Wednesday August 26, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Friday August 28, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Saturday August 29, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

🆓10:00 AM

Kids Crafts and Critters at Coopersville Farm Museum

Sunday August 30, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Monday August 31, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Tuesday September 1, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

6:00 PM

Jam Night at the Coopersville Farm Museum

Wednesday September 2, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Thursday September 3, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Friday September 4, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Saturday September 5, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

🆓10:00 AM

Family Day at Coopersville Farm Museum

Sunday September 6, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Monday September 7, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
9:00 AM

BRICKLIVE Animal Paradise

Tuesday September 15, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
6:00 PM

Jam Night at the Coopersville Farm Museum

Saturday September 26, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Kids Crafts and Critters at Coopersville Farm Museum

Saturday October 3, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Family Day at Coopersville Farm Museum

Tuesday October 6, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
6:00 PM

Jam Night at the Coopersville Farm Museum

Tuesday October 20, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
6:00 PM

Jam Night at the Coopersville Farm Museum

Saturday October 31, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Kids Crafts and Critters at Coopersville Farm Museum

Tuesday November 3, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
6:00 PM

Jam Night at the Coopersville Farm Museum

Saturday November 7, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Family Day at Coopersville Farm Museum

Tuesday November 17, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
6:00 PM

Jam Night at the Coopersville Farm Museum

Saturday November 28, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Kids Crafts and Critters at Coopersville Farm Museum

Saturday December 5, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓10:00 AM

Family Day at Coopersville Farm Museum

Millennium Park header

Johnson Park walking kids bike path Ward

white pines trail

Upick Strawberry Sarah Grove Krupp Farms

everson whitecaps

Schwalliers Country Basket Petting Zoo Boy Goat

Blandford Nature center trail

Blandford Wildlife Rehab

Blandford Nature Center tapping maple

coopersville marne train railway